Dove siamo

BERARDI BULLONERIE S.r.l.
Via della Concia, 10 Zona Industriale - Poggio Piccolo
40023 Castel Guelfo (Bologna)

Milano

Via Del Commercio n°2
20080 Carpiano, Loc. Francolino (MI)
Tel: +39 02 90056099
Fax: +39 02 90058028
milano@gberardi.com

Treviso

Via Foscarini 2/ M - Loc. Bidasio
31040 Nervesa della Battaglia (TV)
Tel:  +39 0422  722976
Fax: +39 0422  725572
treviso@gberardi.com

Padova

Via Levico, 4
35035 Mestrino (PD)
Tel: +39 049   9004683
Fax: +39 049  9005129
padova@gberardi.com

Brescia

Via Santigaro, 22
25010  San Felice del Benaco (BS)
Tel :+39  0365 522 984
Fax::+39  0365 448 946
brescia@gberardi.com

Anzola Emilia

Via delle Querce 3/c
40011 Anzola Emilia (BO)
Tel : +39 051  739632
Fax :+39 051  739781
anzola@gberardi.com

Reggio Emilia

Via Majorana, 9 - Z.I. Mancasale
42124 Reggio Emilia
Tel: +39 0522  232003
Fax: +39 0522  231574
reggioemilia@gberardi.com

Rimini

Via Ausa 117 - Loc. Cerasolo
47853 Coriano (RN)
Tel: +39 0541   756 891
Fax: +39 0541  756 328
rimini@gberardi.com

Altopascio

Via del palazzaccio, 87/L
55011 Altopascio (LU)
Tel: +39 0583 216560
Fax: +39 0583 280768
altopascio@gberardi.com

Frosinone

Via Gaeta ,156
03100 Frosinone (FR)
Tel: +39 0775 291522
Fax: +39 0775 898052
frosinone@gberardi.com

Ancona

Via Lazio, 5
60030 Monsano (AN )
Tel : +39 0731  619145
Fax : +39 0731 616055
monsano@gberardi.com

Caserta

Via delle industrie snc
81020 San Marco Evangelista (CE)
Tel : +39 0823  451 759
Fax :+39 0823  459 729
caserta@gberardi.com

Bari

Via Ex Strada Statale 100 Km 12,5
70010 Capurso (BA)
Tel : +39 080  4559 618
Fax :+39 080  4555 637
capurso@gberardi.com

Filiali estere

Marocco

Mohammed Kich
Immeuble Mathis,
571 Souissi Bloc A
2ème Etage
Avenue Mohamed vi
10000 Rabat Morocco
Phone 00212 (0) 538006815
00212 (0)659858135
m.kich@gberardi.com
international@gberardi.com